Nairobi County Constituencies, Wards and Population

By  | 

Nairobi County is Kenya’s capital city. Nairobi County has a Population of 3,138,369 people covering an area of 69491 Km2.  The County has the highest number of sub-Counties in the country at seventeen (17) with 85 Electoral Wards.

List of Constituencies Nairobi County

  1. Westlands Constituency
  2. Dagoretti North Constituency
  3. Dagoretti South Constituency
  4. Langata Constituency
  5. Kibra Constituency
  6. Roysambu Constituency
  7. Kasarani Constituency
  8. Ruaraka Constituency
  9. Embakasi South Constituency
  10. Embakasi North Constituency
  11. Embakasi Central Constituency
  12. Embakasi East Constituency
  13. Embakasi West Constituency
  14. Makadara Constituency
  15. Kamkunji Constituency
  16. Starehe Constituency
  17. Mathare Constituency